Kontakte

Europa

smartGAS Mikrosensorik GmbH
Hünderstr. 1
74080 Heilbronn
Deutschland

Sales Manager
Cem Kayas
+49 (0) 162 1043458
cem.kayas@smartgas.eu

Sales Manager
Fabian Hotz
+49 (0) 172 5297859
fabian.hotz@smartgas.eu

Head of Sales
Sebastian Weise
+49 (0) 151 15056497
sebastian.weise@smartgas.eu

Managing Director CSO
Tobias Henrich
+49 (0) 152 23321613
tobias.henrich@smartgas.eu

Head of Purchase
Christine Lesch
+49 (0) 152 15056494
christine.lesch@smartgas.eu
 

Asien

smartGAS Sensor Technology Co., Ltd.
2 Floor, Building 16, No. 59 Jiangnan Rd. CEDZ
215537 Jiangsu, Changshu Bixi District
+86 (0) 512 833 808 80
+86 (0) 512 833 812 30
info@smartgas-cn.com
Website Chinese
Website English

 

Nordamerika

smartGAS US-Office
150 North Michigan Avenue
60601 Chicago, IL
+1 (0) 312 585-8319
+1 (0) 312 644-0738
contact-usa@smartgas.eu
Website

Business Development Manager
Christian Sparn
+49 (0) 151 15056495
christian.sparn@smartgas.eu

 


Unsere Vertriebspartner weltweit

Italien

REPCOM SRL
Piazza Marconi 7/D
20871 Vimercate (MB)
+39 (0) 039 609 37 56   
+39 (0) 039 609 37 64
info@repcomsrl.com
Website

 

Australien / Neuseeland

Air-Met Scientific Pty Ltd
7-11 Ceylon Street
Nunawading, Victoria
+61 1800 000 744
+61 1800 000 774
engineeredsolutions@airmet.com.au
 Website

Großbritannien

Omni Sensors & Transmitters
The Old Barn, Churchlands Business Park, Ufton Road, Harbury
Warwickshire, CV33 9GX
+44 (0) 1926 614263
+44 (0) 1926 61288
sales@senorsandtransmitters.com
Website

Frankreich

HTDS – Hi-Tech Detection Systems
Parc d’activités du Moulin de Massy 3,
Rue du Saule Trapu – BP 246 91 882 MASSY Cedex
+33 (0) 164 86 28 28
+33 (0) 169 07 69 5
info@htds.fr
Website

USA / Canada

ELECTRO OPTICAL COMPONENTS, INC.
5464 Skylane Blvd. Suite D
Santa Rosa CA 95403
+1 (0) 707 56816 42
+1 (0) 707 56816 52
sales@eoc-inc.com
Website

Australien / Neuseeland

Gas Detection Australia Pty Ltd
PO Box 597, Darling Heights
QLD 4350
+61 (0)7 4613 5111
sales@gasdetect.com.au
Website

Japan

IR System Co., Ltd.
4-6-20 Atago Tama Tokyo
206-0041 Japan 
+81 (0) 42 4000373
+81 (0) 42 4000374
office@irsystem.com
Website

System Partner Asien

SIGAS Measurement Engineering Corp.
Building 15, No. 59 Jiangnan Rd. CEDZ
215537 Jiangsu, Changshu Bixi District
+86 (0) 512 522 653 50
+86 (0) 512 522 653 60
info@sigas-group.com
Website